blanket 010415 003            blanket 010415 022

 

Something green and something new to me, round blanket or shawl (so green it will be very handy for her calming effect) and it is supposed to be leaves of grass by Jared Flood.

 

 

good luck to me

yarn sock merino, dyed by me, I doubting something so nice I can repeat, I mean my dyeing. I hope I can because on my list it is dk merino for august by Sylvia Bo Bilvia, and this supposed to be lovely deeply honey with touch of sunset, something brown and yellow.

Leave a Reply

