140515 013

Idea was to make very nice blanket, which mean use wool which I wouldn’t even touch (no because is bad, it is just because is so thin, and life is to short) and pattern which give you impression how difficult it was to make (and how cleaver I am) . It is again shawl Adamas by Miriam L. Felton, only it doesnt looks so nice (yet) and my is square. After 6 months of fiddling same pattern, which tend to progressing slower and slower and I took big step and I changed the pattern, which doesn’t showing up faster aether. But I change at least something, when is so hard change everything else.  Next six months and another 2 balls of debby bliss, lace rialto 002

 

140515 011

 

and some sock from leftovers

Leave a Reply

