DSCF4884

After what I move to west, after very hard to understand and unexpected accidents and coincidences I find myself, I believe I should be. Here are plenty of sheep (any kind of), plenty of green, plenty of walk to do, as far they dont come cross sign PRIVATE, NO PUBLIC,  … and farmers interests, and mostly bearded wire. (Ollie he is deeply in love with any kind of vet surgery and surgeon, (just my guess) and what could be better than torn himself on little pieces and end up in one, which we do almost every month)

DSCF5092  I discovered between so much natural beauty, another treasure – spin yarn shop , which wasn’t so difficult, it is on the high street and because I wanted to be local and green and eco, I asked about some local fleece, so I get some Bovey Tracy mix of Bluefaced Leicester, Swaledale and Suffolk. I went for one ply, only because I wanted loots of wool. Second picture is yarn after tea bath.

On the plan is some blanket.

DSCF5035

 

 

Leave a Reply

